top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSamantha Fitzgerald

Old and Improved Photo

Old and Improved Photo is a blog I created for a class in social media management. The goal of the class was to learn the ins and outs of social media through presenting posts on a certain topic. I chose to compare old and new techniques of photography, which eventually evolved into sharing other tips about the topic. Here are a few examples of the work I produced for the class.


The blog contained the bulk of the content I created on the topic. View the entire blog here.



I also learned how to create a blog account on Instagram and got a taste of the methods to grow followers. I created posts and stories that may entice viewers to read the full blog via the links I added to the account bio. Here is the full page.



I learned how to use Facebook Creator Studio to view the analytics of my posts and blogs. View the whole page here.



Through this class, I also earned my complete social marketing certification via Hootsuite.



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page